High School – Boys’ Campus 2012/2013
HS Admin.
Mohamed S. Ahmed
(Vice Principal)
Mohamed.A@aca.edu.kw
Hamlet Opazo
(Guidance Counselor)
Hamlet.Opazo@aca.edu.kw
Dominic Cote
(College Counselor)
Dominic.c@aca.edu.kw
HS Teachers
Name Email Address
Charles Phillips charles.phillips@aca.edu.kw
Shareefa Al-Shammari Sharefah.S@aca.edu.kw
Stephen Reilley stephen.reilly@aca.edu.kw
Trevor Sytnick Trevor.Sytnick@aca.edu.kw
Lana Malhas Lana.m@aca.edu.kw
Brett Dow Brett.Dow@aca.edu.kw
Jeffrey Benson jeffrey.benson@aca.edu.kw
David Schroeder david.schroeder@aca.edu.kw
Ziring Zurar Ziring.z@aca.edu.kw
Nuha Juma Nuha.j@aca.edu.kw
Michael Predmore Michael.Predmore@aca.edu.kw
Helen Hyun Helen.hyun@aca.edu.kw
Ziad Bou-diab Ziad.boudiab@aca.edu.kw
Fabian Ruiz fabian.ruiz@aca.edu.kw
David Karayan david.karayan@aca.edu.kw
Gabriel Gatto gabriel.g@aca.edu.kw
Rebecca Czlapinski Rebecca.Czlapinski@aca.edu.kw
Saif Sharthak Haque Sharthak.haque@aca.edu.kw
Jamal Al Awadhi Jamal.a@aca.edu.kw
Phil Neuendorff Phil.neuedroff@aca.edu.kw
Lesa Moriarity Lesa.moriarity@aca.edu.kw
Martin Wylie Martin.wylie@aca.edu.kw
HS – Arabic and Islam Teachers
Mohamed Abdin mohammad.a@aca.edu.kw
Ahmed Byassi Ahmed.b@aca.edu.kw
Mohammed Sami mohammad.s@aca.edu.kw
Wesam Al Haj Ali wesam.ali@aca.edu.kw
Hosni Qasem Hosni.qasem@aca.edu.kw
Ahmed Safi Ahmed.s@aca.edu.kw
Marwan Al Mesalemah Marwan.m@aca.edu.kw
Abdulrahman Al Tamimi Abdrahman.t@aca.edu.kw
Mustafa Amer mustafa.amer@aca.edu.kw
Hassan Al Younes Hassan.younes@aca.edu.kw